This Is the End (2013)

This Is the End (2013) Movie Reviews
User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • Jun 08, 2013 05:04 pm

    Ray said: A

    I laughed so hard, I thought I was going to pee my pants!

  • Jun 17, 2013 04:38 am

    Gregory said: A

    I have been alive for 22 years and probably seen a total of 2000 movies 1000 or so being comedies and I have to say is by far the funniest movie my eyes have ever seen. IM in love with the people who made this amazingly funny movie

  • Jun 17, 2013 02:34 pm

    issac said: A

    this was the best movie ive ever seen. non stop comedy, good plot, by far the best movie this year

  • Jun 18, 2013 05:52 am

    Alex said: C

    I have no idea where all the good reviews are coming from. This was a bad movie which left me partially displeased with the sacrilegious elements throughout. It had its few moments, but nothing that will stick with me.

  • Jun 20, 2013 12:32 am

    Dennis said: C

    A parody and satire on a lot of social elements. I think that the reviewers are a bit too fond of the actors in the film, muddied perspective. Funny but many gags don't work. Sometimes annoying. Don't expect much & you may like it, else...

  • Jun 25, 2013 08:22 pm

    Bella said: C

    Movie had it's funny moments. I can see why the movie defiantly appeals to teenagers and young adults. The only thing I enjoyed was seeing all the actors together playing themselves. It was an interesting concept.

  • Jul 07, 2013 08:38 am

    Jenny said: B

    See ..This Mov.ie online at T H E A T E R 1 5 . C 0 M.

  • Jul 09, 2013 08:50 pm

    Janice said: F

    This movie had a few funny scenes at the beginning but it dived quickly into disgusting, juvenile and stupid dialogue.

  • Jul 22, 2013 06:59 pm

    Ken said: D

    Just bad!

  • Sep 14, 2013 07:29 pm

    c said: B

    Low budget movie with talented group of actors. Script & jokes are fair in this comedy. Hope they make money. SETH should make a sequel to the GREEN HORNET & learn the script is the key to a good movie. Rest was right-on. cartsy1 gmail Contact me

  • Sep 24, 2013 08:27 pm

    Casey said: A

    Totally a guilty pleasure. So bad, it's good.

  • Jan 20, 2014 02:26 pm

    Andy said: B

    B+/A-

  • Apr 27, 2014 09:43 pm

    Nick said: B

    Very hilarious with quite a bit of heavy themes attached. The movie got over the top and pretty weird at times, but that's what made it fun to watch. All of the actors work fantastically with each other, and it's awesome to see them all.

  • Feb 22, 2015 10:16 pm

    Betty said: B

    B- : Wild, crazy, funny, vulgar, bizarre spoof on the apocalypse. So whimsically comical it holds your attention.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.