Gone Girl (2014)

User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

News & Blogs

User Reviews

  • Oct 04, 2014 12:16 am

    jocelyn said: A

    Wow what a movie! It grabs you solidly and won't let go until the very end! There are multiple twists and one scene in particular is particularly disturbing so a bit of a warning here. Go see it it's worth it!

  • Oct 06, 2014 10:30 pm

    Betty said: B

    B: While story is not a nice one,it is one well told. Ben Affleck is the only actor that I thought was miscast;he was so stiff...two dimensional.

  • Oct 07, 2014 03:50 am

    Chuck said: A

    This was as entertaining, suspenseful, intelligently scripted relationship film since Fatal Attraction. A must see!

  • Oct 11, 2014 02:20 am

    howard said: A

    this is one heck of a movie-you wont believe how it ends-see it and you will enjoy the ride; a solid 4 or 4 stars

  • Oct 12, 2014 01:43 am

    Kris said: A

    This movie was amazing with multiple unexpected turns along the way. Every single one of the actors in it played it perfectly. Everyone should go an witness this masterpiece.

  • Oct 16, 2014 02:45 pm

    Michael said: D

    The 2 main characters are the husband & wife. I did not like either one. I was not rooting for the good guy ( or gal ) because in my opinion, there was no good guy ( or gal ). One character turns out to be more evil than the other.

  • Oct 17, 2014 03:45 pm

    John said: A

    Good stuff here. This is an oscar worthy effort. Not a feel good movie and no special affects but it has a fresh plot. The plot is the movie in this one. It will keep you in your seat!

  • Aug 15, 2015 09:21 pm

    Travis said: B

    This is a great mystery with nice plot twists and solid performances from all involved. Plot develops to fast but still a good movie.

  • Aug 31, 2015 02:32 pm

    Michael said: B

    Well made thriller. But the movie abuses the audience much the same way the characters abuse each other.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.